A day in my life (part 2)

Today I woke up at one o’clock! I had just a glass of milk and I went to get something that my mom asked me for. I had a great time at my home. I was in my study room on my viber chatting with my friends.
Then I sat on my cosy chair, I turned on my laptop, I put some music and started writing down hereĀ for this blog post. I saved it and I went to sleep for a while and then when I woke up I kept on writing. I was listening to music at the same time.

I finished listening to the music, to some dance songs. After two hours I sat on the couch to see a Russian film. Then I spent some time playing on my flip; someĀ minutes later I turned on my laptop and I put music and started writing here.I sent this post, which I wrote for all my classmates and other children. Finally, at half past ten I went to sleep!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *